Regular Staff

Sl.No
Profile Picture
Name & Designation
Contact
1
Smt.Girijadevi.R
Finance & Accounts Officer
: +91-487-2207004
: girijadevi@kila.ac.in
2
Name:--------
Deputy Director
: +91-487-2207003
:
3
Sri. K.K Babu
Section Officer
: +91-487-2207002
: babukk@kila.ac.in
4
Sri. K.P Unnikrishnan
Personal Secretary to Director
: +91-487- 2207006
: pstodirector@kila.ac.in
5
Smt. Priya T.K
Librarian
: +91-487- 2207100
: priyatk@kila.ac.in
6
Sri. Mirash O.S
Computer Programmer (HG)
: +91-487-2207007
: mirash@kila.ac.in
7
Sri. N.T Davis
Overseer (Electrical)
: +91-487- 2207070
: davis@kila.ac.in
8
Sri. K.P Abdul Samad
Overseer (Electrical)
: +91-487- 2207070
: samad@kila.ac.in
9
Smt. Nafla K.M
Clerk
: +91-487-2207011
: nafla@kila.ac.in
10
Sri. Girish K
Clerk
: +91-487- 2207008
: girish@kila.ac.in
11
Sri. Vinod K
Clerk
: +91-487-2207009
: vinod@kila.ac.in
12
Smt. Bhagya M.B
Clerk
: +91-487-2207010
: bhagya@kila.ac.in
13
Sri.Jayadevan S
Driver (SG)
: +91-487-2207000
:
14
Sri. Jayan E.K
Receptionist
: +91-487-2207000
15
Sri. Sajan Peter T
Library Attendant
: +91-487- 2207101
:
16
Sri. Sivanandan K.K
Despatcher
: +91-487- 2207025
: sivan@kila.ac.in
17
Sri. Santhosh T.A
Caretaker
: +91-487- 2207115
:
18
Sri. Ramanathan H
Plumber (HG)
: +91-487- 2207070
:
19
Sri. Santhosh K.S
Khalasi
: +91-487- 2207015
:
20
Sri. Abdul Rasheed U.K
Khalasi
: +91-487- 2207013
:
21
Sri. Balakrishnan A.K
Khalasi
: +91-487- 2207017
: balakrishnan@kila.ac.in
22
Smt. Nini P.P
Khalasi
: +91-487-2207013
: nini@kila.ac.in
23
Smt. Bindu V.R
Khalasi
: +91-487-2207013
:
24
Smt. Vinitha A V
Khalasi

: +91-487-2207013
:

25
Smt.Lisy.K.V
Full Time Sweeper
: +91-487-2207000
:
26
Smt.Lilly C.D
Full Time Sweeper
: +91-487-2207000
:
27
Smt. Mini E.K
Full Time Sweeper
: +91-487-2207000
:
28
Smt. Vijayam T.K
Full Time Sweeper
: +91-487-2207000
:
29
Smt.Remani E.K
Full Time Sweeper
: +91-487-2207000
:
30
Smt. Indira T.G
Part Time Sweeper
: +91-487-2207000
:
31
Smt. Vilasini K.I
Part Time Sweeper
: +91-487-2207000
:
32
Smt. Rosakutty V.O
Part Time Sweeper
: +91-487-2207000
: