Executive Committee

The management and administration of KILA is vested in the Executive Committee, comprising of the following five members.

  • Principal Secretary to Government, Local Self Government Department, Chairman
  • Director, KILA, Convener
  • Secretary to Government, Finance (Exp.) Department
  • Director of Panchayats
  • Director of Urban Affairs

 The day-to-day management responsibility of KILA is vested with the Director.